Kontakt

Nyheter:

Vi har flyttat till nya lokaler på Campus Roslagen.

Ny adress är:

Kaserngatan 1

761 46 Norrtälje

Landers Kraft & Ljusteknik AB


Jonas Lander

Projektering/Besiktning/Beredning

Tel: +46 73 659 80 80

Mail: jonas.lander@kraftochljusteknik.se



Håkan Pettersson

Beredning/Projektledning

Tel: +46 70 511 11 74

Mail: hakan.pettersson@kraftochljusteknik.se

             


Micael Nordström

Montör/Beredning

Tel: +46 73 659 88 62

Mail: micael.nordstrom@kraftochljusteknik.se


Johan Gunér

Beredning/Projektledning

Tel: +46 73 659 03 63

Mail: johan.guner@kraftochljusteknik.se



Jan Bengtsson

Dokumentation/Beredning

Tel: +46 73 659 60 03

Mail: jan.bengtsson@kraftochljusteknik.se


Ulrika Hagman

Beredning/Avtal/Miljö/Dokumentation

Tel: +46 73 659 87 77

Mail: ulrika.hagman@kraftochljusteknik.se



Camilla Tillberg

Beredning/Avtal/Tillstånd/Dokumentation

Tel: +46 73 659 00 95

Mail: camilla.tillberg@kraftochljusteknik.se



Per Carlberg

Projektledning/Projektering/Beredning

Tel: +46 73 659 82 95

Mail: per.carlberg@kraftochljusteknik.se



Moa Lidberg

Avtal/Tillstånd/Dokumentation

Tel: +46 73 659 04 56

Mail: moa.lidberg@kraftochljusteknik.se


Copyright ® 2014 kraftochljusteknik.se

org.nr: 556712-2022

Kraft och Ljusteknik AB

Kaserngatan 1

761 46 Norrtälje